Stacy5535

34 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    22 September

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.24 May6 y.o.26 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Stacy 5535
free

My future goals are

Sure, I'm here because my goal is to find a good and reliable man. This is the goal that doesn't need an explanation. But besides this one, I also have a couple of other goals.

One of the main is promoting my own design project that's related to knitting. I have so many ideas in my head and I want to make them come true one day. I'd appreciate support and encouragement from my man in realizing my dreams and goals.

The type of man that I desire

I can call myself a mature lady and I definitely know what I want from future relations. I'd like my man to be well-groomed, mature, kind, generous, and brave. I want to feel cared for and protected by my man.

I won't accept betrayal because I believe that trust and love are the main foundations for a happy relationship. I want us to build and create a future together with respect, care, and love. :)

How would I describe myself

Speaking about myself, I can say that I'm creative, active, and kind. I love animals a lot and I have two cats. I try to see the good in everything and look into the future with positive thoughts.

I also can say that I have a strong intuition and a creative approach to our reality.

My typical day

Every morning starts with the role of a Chef for my cats. :) Only after they are full, I can start my daily routine, morning exercises, and coffee or orange juice. Then I get ready and go to work.

Sometimes I can go to lunch in an interesting and new cafe with my colleagues. I have evenings free so I either spend time doing some DIY or meet with my friends. I like planning my days but sometimes I leave time for spontaneous things. ;)

About my family

I have a big family and we are very close to each other. My parents are happily together having 3 children. I'm the middle child and I can say that I'm happy to have such a family.

My parents gave me an example of a happy family and I hope to have a future family like I have now with my parents. Since I live in another city we do not see each other often but we usually meet on holidays and have our own traditions.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of diverse hobbies and I like trying new things. Besides my love for sports and an active lifestyle, I have been ardent about handcrafting work. DIY helps me to open up my creative side. :)

I also love flowers and herbs a lot and cultivate them with pleasure. I believe that plantings can relieve stress and I've been doing it since childhood. 

So I try to enjoy my free time as much as I can.