33 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    12 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    HR Manager in IT Company

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.17 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 8924

My typical day

Usually my day starts at 06:30 a.m. I drink coffee, make breakfast for me and my son. We always have breakfast together and then get ready for school and work.

In the evening I take my son to the training. He is interested in martial arts and football. After that, we learn lessons, have dinner and if we still have enough strength))) we play or watch an interesting movie.

I always end my day with gratitude and hope.

About my family

I have wonderful parents and a son, Zhenya. My son will be 8 years old soon. He is a very active, cheerful boy). He always helps me and already wants to be independent). I love him so much.

Also I have 2 funny animals, Lyalya(cat) and Alf (dog). They are both crazy and like to play together). But now they are living in country side at my dacha place. Like fresh air and nature.

My future goals are

I always look into the future with a positive attitude. I see a happy, healthy, and strong future with my family, where everyone will feel endless happiness and will be at the peak of their possibilities. I know when people have a strong desire, then they can be real winners.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very beautiful, smiling and family oriented woman who can really make you happy.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that in our life there are no accidents and for this reason, I'm sure it wasn't an accident that I came to this site. I don't have any certain criteria and they shouldn't be, I think. All I want is to meet "My man".

That's why, do not stop looking for me, I am looking for you too).

How would I describe myself

It's quite difficult to tell about myself and I think many probably start with this phrase)))). Still, I really love my life and I like everything that surrounds me.

I am lucky to know the joy of motherhood. I am successful in what I do.

And the only thing I would like to add is to feel myself in the reliable hands of a strong man.

What I do in my leisure time?

All my free time I spend with my son. We like to be active and find something interesting, never bored. It is so amazing and exciting to discover new places and travel by car on weekends or holidays. We also like to cook together and try new recipes). I like nature, riding bikes, swimming, traveling, go to the gym. I like to bake cakes for people. Also I adore music, especially to sing. I have a very beautiful voice. I write music for my self. Hopefully, one day you will hear it and it will be a real honey for your ears).

I like travelling. I like my time in USA. I lived and worked there during one period of my life. If you like I will let you know more about it))? Just ask.