Natalia3639

34 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Designer of women's clothes & lingerie

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 3639
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of art, fashion, design, and photography! It is a grand part of my life. But I also adore to stay active and visit yoga or fitness classes, it helps me to keep in fit and be healthy every day. I adore to spend time close to nature. I like to walk in the parks, hike around the hills or woods, and relax on the seashore. I adore sunny weather, but rainy days are very romantic, especially in beloved hugs. I also adore to spend cosy evenings with a good book or novel at home. I also like to travel. There are so many interesting cultures, I like to learn new traditions and visit new places of interest, some art exhibitions, and concerts. You will never be bored with me. I would like to reveal our common interests together!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and interesting, responsible and intelligent man) Intelligence is quite attractive to me. Man who is respectful and cherish his life & loved ones, who makes me feel better just by being near!!! I tend to fall for a guy who have sense of humor and can make me laugh too.

I am looking to meet my one and only man, only my heart can lead me to my man)) Moreover I am ready to accept my man as he is) Love makes us perfect halves to each other) Be my perfect half, complete my heart & my life)

My future goals are

I am looking to meet my beloved man, create healthy & happy relationship, marry one day and spend a wonderful life together!!! I believe in a true love that can last forever... Am I naive?? I don't think so, I believe that true love can overcome all ups and downs, people cannot reveal a true taste of happiness without being loved, without loving someone! Do you agree with me? We have this horrible war outside, I wish to feel safe in beloved hugs... Keep your embraces for me, I am patiently waiting for YOU, my true soulmate)

About my family

Family is important to every one of us, and we all love our dearest despite differences of opinions, some quarrel often for silly things but only our dearest love us no matter what! I cherish and love my family a lot. I have my dad and my smaller brother. They are my great men and my defenders!!! But they will warmly welcome my beloved man, seeing me truly happy!

How would I describe myself

I think I am an artistic personality type, I am cheerful, creative and enthusiastic. I always appreciate beauty, unusual activities and special places. I am a very romantic woman, I see beauty in small things, I enjoy beauty of sunsets, freshness outside after a warm spring rain, smell of morning coffee etc. But I am also a determined and hard-working person, that is why I created my own label of woman's underwear!!!

My typical day

I start every day with my morning training in the Gym or yoga class, I have my breakfast and run to my favorite work... I cannot spend any day without sewing, painting, creating new designs for my new patterns of underwear and dresses) My work is my passion too, I adore to see my happy customers in their new fantastic lingerie, pyjamas, night gowns and dresses) I am a blessed woman to have my favorite work which brings not only money, but pleasure too))

But I am dreaming about warm & peaceful evenings next to my beloved in our cosy home) Let's sew our wonderful world together!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an amazing woman with a special glint in her eyes! She can illuminate your life with her presence).