19 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Adelina 3824

My typical day

A typical day in the life of a law student starts early. Mornings are dedicated to classes, where I dive into lectures, research sessions in the library, etc. That's how I spend half of my day.

Once I am done with my classes, I always try to find time to distract, simply going out for some walk and gym.

Evenings might involve networking events, talks with my parents and chatting with friends, relax, watching movie to lighten my mood, and, of course reading textbooks and preparing for the next day's classes.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some free time, I normally spend it either on my hobbies, family or friends. I enjoy cooking, getting lost in some good book, learning English, walk, watch interesting movies.I am fond of different genres, by the way. 

I adore sport and go to the gym three times per week. I prefer to keep myself in a good shape.

I enjoy outdoor activities very much as well. 

I love hiking in the mountains, playing sport games with my friends, dance, hang out with friends, go bicycling, go to picnics, spend time in nature :) 

About my family

My family is small, but we all are very close. When I entered the university, I got separated from my parents, and live alone at the moment. But we get along, though they miss me very much, So, do I. 

Even if we are not together, we are still in touch often, meet each other on different occasions, holidays, spend great time together, go for dinners. 

Unfortunately I have no siblings, though I wish I had some. 

However, I have counsins I am close to. 

How would I describe myself

I am the woman on a journey of self-discovery and growth.

I am filled with resilience, passion, and a strong commitment to becoming the best version of myself.

I am compassionate, easy going, caring, kind, active, interesting.

I'd say I am a great listener, who likes to engage in interesting, meaningful conversations, discuss things, consider different points of view.

I am feminine, tender, romantic, sweet ?

The type of man that I desire

I'm not a picky person. However, I want to find a guy, who knows how to take care of a woman, who is caring, loving, who's not afraid to show kindness and compassion.

A good sense of humor is a must too. After all, laughter is the best medicine, at least for me :) I

will fall in love with someone who's ambitious and passionate, the man with a drive to pursue their goals and dreams. I am seeking a supportive shoulder, a reliable partner, a lover, a good listener, the best friend, after all. I think that's the perfect combination, isn't it?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Adelina is a great woman, who is already very ambitious at her young age. She's romantic, tender, feminine, kind and at the same time a very resilient, strong, responsible, determined, goal-oriented personality, who knows what she wants. 

She's ready for committment and big love. 

My future goals are

Even though I am still a student, I already formed a list of the desires goals I'd love to reach. My eyes are set on a great future where I see myself a good, educated lawyer.

The idea of fighting for justice and making a difference always fuels my passion.

Beyond that, I also dream of building a warm and loving family—creating a home filled with laughter, support, and shared dreams... Mmm doesn't that sound great?

I realize it's a balancing thing, but I believe I can do that. I envision the future where both professional success and a happy family coexist.

Since I have never been abroad, I dream to see more this beautiful world, travel, create unforgettable memories.

I want to make some business, grow professionally, get a nice home, hopefully realize myself as a mom. Pretty much to work on, yeah? :)