20 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    9 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Primary School Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Daniela 3743

The type of man that I desire

For me, trust is the foundation of any strong relationship. I hope to meet a man who is honest, and who lives by his principles.

I think it is very important to be able to laugh about the same things together that's why I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and can bring a smile to my face.

I cannot imagine a happy relationship without mutual support and respect that's why I would be happy to find a man who would stand by my side through different difficulties in life. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is charming!

She is a  natural beauty with a great sense of humor and a sophisticated style. 

Daniela has great family values thanks to the loving and caring environment she was brought up in and despite her age, she is very mature. 

My typical day

I am living in Czech Republic at the moment, and I can say that life here differes from my life in Ukraine, but it is very interesting especially because I have an opportunity to learn a different culture and traditions.

I love starting my day with a positive mood, as I know they way you start your day, the way you feel during the whole day. After a shower, I love having a tasty breakfast, I get myself busy with home chores. Then I go to work and spend most of the day there. 

After work, I love to do some kind of sports, read a book, and talk with family.

About my family

I have an amazing and loving family. My parents played an important role in my life and helped to become the person I am today because they have always been supportive in everything I do. My parents always put happiness and well-being of the family on the first place. 

I have an elder sister who has her own family and a lovely baby.

Enjoy spending time with my granny too, who is the kindest person in this whole world :)

My future goals are

I dream of finding a man with whom I can share mutual respect and long-lasting love. I would love to create a harmonious and loving home, filled with laughter, and understanding. Except of my dreams about creating a family, I  want to have a good career, maybe somehow connected with helping people or making this world better. 

How would I describe myself

I am kind, and compassionate, and always respond with a smile to a smile :)

I love taking care of my physical well-being. Staying active allows me to stay calm despite all the horrible things that happen in Ukraine now.

I love spending time with nice people. I treasure good people in my life and try to always be there for them when they need it.

What I do in my leisure time?

One of my passions is fitness. I truly enjoy taking care of my physical well-being and staying active. I find that exercising not only keeps me physically fit but also helps me to stay positive the whole day.

Another love of mine is travelling. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. That's why I always do my best to find an opprtunity to discover new destinations, try local cuisines, and create lasting memories.