Anastasia5524

20 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    11 November

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 5524
free

My typical day

I wake up at 7 o'clock, make breakfast, drink coffee, stretch, and go to the gym. You understand that I care about my shape very much. After the gym, I usually meet friends. Of course, I don't forget about my studies.

How would I describe myself

I would love to add one little thing about myself. Once I played football and had ballet classes at the same time. If you want to know more, just ask me )).

About my family

My family is my dad. My mom died when I was a teenager. She was a bright, kind, and caring woman. My dad's sister and my cousin are also very close to me. We like to meet all together and have pleasant evenings. I also have grandparents, but they live abroad, so I don't see them often.

My future goals are

My dream is to become a stewardess, I have all the necessary qualities for the realization of this dream. I also want to open my own dance school for children from poor families, because they can’t afford to spend money on their child’s hobbies.

The type of man that I desire

My type of man is a self-confident man who knows how he wants to develop a relationship with a girl in the future, generous, self-sufficient, purposeful, sensitive, and caring. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I got used to dedicate my free time to my hobbies. I adore high-heel dancing.  I also love sports and I visit the fitness room a couple of times per week. I like to do experiments. I implement my ideas in the kitchen. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very easy-going. It is a pleasure to communicate with her. She is clever and has a good sense of humor.