40 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    8 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.3 July10 y.o.23 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olesya 5503

About my family

I was raised in a friendly family where traditions were honoured. We gathered on holidays and discussed important events. I have a younger brother and a mom. We are still close and help each other at difficult times.

How would I describe myself

I am a down-to-earth lady, I don't build castles in the air, though I like to dream. I am an energetic, kind-hearted, creative, caring, family-oriented woman who knows how to make home a cosy place for everyone.

My future goals are

I am a very goal-oriented woman, I always make a plan for the future. But it is only about work and family because I like to be spontaneous in romantic relationships. I want to feel loved again, I want to dive into this ocean of mutual desire to make a beloved partner happy. A happy family is my priority.

 I would like to travel, to see several new countries, and one of my biggest dreams is to become a singer.

Also, I would like to give a good education to my son. 

The type of man that I desire

I don't like to make things complicated, so my criteria of search are rather simple too: I am looking for an intelligent, charismatic, caring, generous, clever, open-minded and kind man. I believe that mutual physical and mental attraction is necessary for building stable relationships


My typical day

Every day is not like the previous one, but some things are the same- the cup of coffee in the morning, a tasty breakfast for kids, a good mood and charging with positive emotions for the whole day.

Being a good mother and a housewife I don't forget to look beautiful any time. So I do make-up and hairdo and go to work. On my days off I practice yoga and singing and try to go somewhere with my sons. 

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a very active woman, I always find something to do. I do things that bring me pleasure and benefit my family. For example, I really like to sing, cook, to bake pies. I am actively interested in vocals, my children love to listen to my singing. Baking is also fun, and my sons love my pies with seasonable fruits. Except for cooking and singing, I do enjoy yoga. I like to keep things in order, so cleaning is more of a hobby for me than a duty.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman has a very charming smile and eyes that attract like a magnet.

She is cheerful, polite, full of positive energy. She is like the sun, makes the world brighter around her. She is beautiful, self-confident and mild.