40 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.15 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liliya 3799

The type of man that I desire

For me, my future man should be intelligent, open and funny. I want to see in him faith in himself and willingness to make efforts to achieve goals. I him to be open, and ready to share thoughts, feelings and desires. Only through openness can a couple can build strong relationships where everyone feels comfortable. Also, would be nice for him to be able to find the positive in any situation. A cheerful atmosphere and humour help to overcome many difficulties.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

real beauty, versatile, self-confident, smiling, with a deep kind gaze

About my family

My family consists of my parents, my sister, and my son. They are my inspiration and near them, it's where I always find peace and joy. My parents are retired, and their main hobby throughout life is the apiary and bees, so we always have a lot of honey and a really sweet life, hehe. In recent years they planted a very large garden near the house where we all like to spend time together and pick berries and fruits for jam. We also often invite some other relatives and neighbours to our garden, they visit with pleasure to collect some fruit for themselves too) My family is very friendly and very generous. I am so proud of my sister. She is a doctor and now she is a volunteer in the Ukrainian army, I'm worried much for her, but it's her choice and it's what makes her happy. She was like that from childhood, always wanting to help and do the right thing. My son is in his first year at the university, I didn't even notice when he has grown up, but anyway, he will always remain, my little boy, hehe. He has a great talent for music, plays the guitar and has his own little rock band. I support them and hope they will become famous like they dream)

My future goals are

I fulfilled most of my goals and had a pretty good life. Now I just desire to see the victory of my country. One of my main goals it's to give a good education for my son. Give him the opportunity to develop his potential and see him succeed. Maybe silly but really desirable to fly somewhere by plane, to continue to discover places. It's really giving me an opportunity to enjoy life and feel freedom. Really can't wait when Air traffic here will be restored. And sure last but not least I really want to find Love true and deep. Find a partner with whom I can share all the joys and difficulties. I didn't notice how lonely I was, but now, when son entered the 1st year of university in other city, I feel it deeply, and can't wait to have the beloved person near.

How would I describe myself

I find satisfaction in various spheres of life, I strive for development and self-expression. I think I'm determined and resourceful. Always looking for joy in life! And no matter what try to keep positive!      

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to read everything from scientific articles to romance novels. Also I like to watch interesting movies, but only when there is a good company for it. One of my favourite hobbies is growing indoor plants - it's a real art. This adds beauty and harmony to my home. Also, passionate about interior design, and love to create a harmonious and comfortable environment for myself and my loved ones. I like to experiment with colours, materials and furniture to bring ideas to life. That's why I often like to make home renovations, hehe

My typical day

I always start the day with breakfast and a cup of coffee. Then I go to work as a pharmacist so I meet people with different needs. I like to help with advice and choosing the right drugs. After I return home, I go for a long walk with my dog, which gives me the opportunity to relax, breathe fresh air, and distract myself from bad thoughts. After a walk, I mostly visit the gym. 3 times per week. My evenings are different. I can spend time reading or making some beauty procedures or meeting my friends. We can go out for dinner, play board games, or just go hiking.