Oksana5509

20 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 5509
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is very sophisticated and elegant lady, she knows what she wants from life and goes to her goals. 

How would I describe myself

I am easy-going, positive, fun-loving. I enjoy talking with interesting people, and sometimes I feel I am more of a psychologist and not a beauty master:) Maybe I need to change my profession. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to have a walk with my dog Tosha along the city streets, go for a coffee with my friend, read a book in a park, or have a picnic on a nice Sunday morning. I love nature, being in the fresh air, and being around people I love, it's the main therapy for me after a long and hard day.:) 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a reliable and serious man, someone easy-going, with a good sense of humor, who will always make me smile, who will be my partner in everything, even in crime.:) But, don't worry, I am a very law-obedient citizen.:) Just can be a bad girl sometimes. ;) 

My future goals are

My future goal is to stay a happy person, to have a family, to do a job I love, to travel all around the world and to become the best version of myself. I think all this is possible when you have the right person next to you. 

My typical day

I have a busy schedule because a lot of women in Ukraine want to be beautiful:) So I work all day long sometimes :) But I try to find balance in my day, I go to the gym in the morning, it gives me energy for a day, and then I go to work, and meet a lot of beautiful girls:) Are you jealous now?:) lol And in the evening I rush to my dog Tosha and we go for a walk together, later at night I love to cover myself with a cosy blanket and read a good book, or watch a romantic movie. 

About my family

I am one child in a family, but I have many cousins, so I was never lonely in my family, my closest person is my father, he is a very kind person, and that's why it's very important for me to find a man who is similar to my father, who is kind in his heart, as all good traits in a person come with kindness. I am an apple of my father's tree. That means that we are really very similar, and we are always on the same wavelength together.