Kristina7965

31 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.1 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kristina 7965
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive goal-oriented woman.

Very professional and well-organised.

Kind and generous.                                  

About my family

My family is united and friendly, we are very close and can count on each other during all difficult situations. There have been quite few of such, and I always know where to look for support and understanding.

My typical day

I wake up quite early (not by choice, haha, as I am a night owl) and prepare to work. My day usually starts with a shower, coffee and a light breakfast. I wish I could do my morning exercises regularly, but I have to be honest with both you and myself that I skip them sometimes and choose to sleep 30 minutes more )).

My work days are long and tiring, so in the evenings I like to relax, to have a walk in the city, to dinner out, to take a bath with bubbles and read a book/watch a movie.

I am simple easy-going person and I appreciate simple things in life, I find pleasures in everything I can).

My future goals are

I like to work and have never been afraid of long shifts and working hard, but career is not my main aim in life, I believe that when you don't have anyone to share your success with, your success doesn't mean much.

I want to create a strong family, to achieve new goals and dreams with my special man and enjoy our achievements together :). 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a family-oriented and reliable man, someone who is ready for responsibilities, but at the same time can be fun and spontaneous.

I need someone with a sense of humour as I love to laugh :). 

I am a very romantic and affectionate woman, so of course looking for a man who is the same, who enjoys hugs, kisses and tenderness. What can be better than cuddling on the couch in the evening sharing events of the day? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My work requires me to be very attentive and concentrated, so when I am done with work, I try to distract myself and be the positive and easy-going me :). I love spending time in nature, love animals, reading, swimming, cycling, and going out with friends.

I love movies, so going to the cinema on good premiers is always a good idea for me, with a dinner out afterwards. Movies always come in complex with a dinner to discuss the movie :). Which movie would you like to discuss with me at the dinner? :)

I like to be spontaneous and have fun, love discovering and trying new things. Any ideas/offers? :) What was the most unusual experience you've ever had? Or maybe you were waiting for me to have such? :)

How would I describe myself

I am family-oriented, romantic, tender and kind.

I love life and trying to live it to the fullest even when circumstances are not the best. 

I am trying to find something positive in everything and never give up.

Life is short and we need to take the most of it, agree?