31 years old from Kherson

  • Birth Date

    17 October

  • Height

    159 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.30 April8 y.o.20 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anastasiia 4647

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming of finding a man who is ready for real feelings. I wish him to be caring and with a sense of humor. I would like us to enjoy each moment together! To tell the truth, I do not ask too much, I just want to have mutual feelings and have my life partner near me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a lovely person, she is serious in her search. She is positive and polite, always smiles, and shares her mood with everybody.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I spend with my kids playing outdoors. I have a rule to allocate some time for myself every day to keep my body fit! I go jogging in the evenings and go to the swimming pool on Sundays. However, during my leisure time, I love going to the cabin with my friends and having a good time near the lake. It's so relaxing!!! I also like active rest such as biking, hiking, and bowling and I adore going to the cinema! In the evening I read books to my children! 

My future goals are

Without any doubt, I desire to create a strong family! Speaking about the other goals... I would like to see all the corners of this world but let's be realistic, it is very hard to implement! But I do know I would like to visit different European countries and the USA and Asia, I am dreaming of seeing the Caribbean, Indonesia and Sweden! But I do not think that I will enjoy it if I travel alone. I think it would be most wonderful to travel with my beloved man, so my goals depend on you, my second half:)LOL Also I am dreaming of making my beauty salon. I think we need to enjoy always what we do and I like to help women be beautiful)

My typical day

Every morning the first thing I see is my kids, that is why my typical day always starts the same: with a wide smile:) My children are my world and I cannot imagine my life without them...  I like to pamper them with something tasty in the morning. Most of my time I dedicate to my children.

My daughter Polina likes art and my son David enjoys football. And every evening we attend a pool together. That is our family tradition being active always and enjoying each moment.

Now I work as a lashmaker and make our girls prettier. But being a mommy is the most important and responsible work in the world:):):) And I try to do my best in everything.

How would I describe myself

I am serious. I do not have time for games. I feel each day is a lost chance to meet my dream. I am joyful and creative, a little bit naive but I think it is not a problem. I trust people and it is my bad habit:( I do not like to use and to be used! My friends say that I am a lovely mommy and a good friend! I am an easy-going and communicative lady, they say I have a fine sense of humour and a charming smile:) I am able to solve problems and I can say that I am self-reliant, I am ready to be support for my beloved one. I can say that I know what I want from this life...

About my family

I love my family and children. This is the most important that I have in my life. For me, family is not just an important thing... IT IS EVERYTHING! I am thankful to my parents, everything I have now only thanks to them. I also want to be a role model to my children! I know how it is important to feel support, attention, and love at home. I hope to find a man who knows the value of family! You can be assured you will be no less important to me!