Yana3920

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    174 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    Agronomist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3920
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is probably one of the sweetest and most beautiful girls we've ever met! We are happy to meet Yana and want to help her find love. She is a very fun and cool girl, so we wish her good luck in her search

My typical day

My typical day looks a bit boring lol, but I'll tell you about it) I always try to start my day with a glass of water and then drink a glass of fresh juice because I believe in keeping my body healthy. I also take care of my body, I do morning exercises and I want to go to the gym and stretch. So I have a very good stretching routine:) Then I usually have a job and apart from work, I try to look for new areas of development because I like to learn new things and always learn to know more and to be a better specialist!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to walk with my dog Persik(my little spitz). I also like to take care of myself, walk, and dance. I like to create a special home atmosphere with cosiness and aromas of baked cakes and buns. My favourite drink is freshly squeezed juice. I enjoy baking and even making up my cake recipes. 

About my family

I am proud of my good and loving family! I only have a mom and dad, I am the only child in the family. I am grateful to my parents for the upbringing they gave me, for the fact that they always supported me and respected all my decisions. 

The type of man that I desire

I would love to be the woman of a confident, caring, and loving man! I want to feel a strong and reliable embrace and I want to be a tender princess in his hands! I dream that he was always faithful, and respectful and that he understood that our happiness is in our hands and we create our love and our special world together!

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a confident, reliable, loyal and honest girl. I would never forgive cheating because it is very low, and also I believe that a man and a woman become best friends, close souls for each other when they are together. I dream that I will find a man who will be the whole world for me!

My future goals are

In the future, I see myself as a loving wife and this is my main role in life! Also, I see myself as a successful woman, I want to create my own business that will bring me pleasure and income. 

I dream of travelling with my beloved man. I would like to go on a cruise! I think that it is very cool to recognize the world together!

So I want to dedicate my life to my man and fulfill all our dreams!