Tetiana3840

35 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Permanent make up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.12 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Tetiana 3840
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to have time for myself and my family when I can enjoy peacefulness. I like trying different techniques and ways to relax, walking, meditation, dancing and sports. Through dancing, I can boost my mood not saying it does help to keep me in a good physical condition. It is also important for me to enrich myself with useful information, and educate myself in different spheres. I am open to any kind of activities that bring happiness and joy into my life. I wonder, what activities would you like to try with me?:) 

The type of man that I desire

I do not have any high expectations from the man I am looking for. I want him to enjoy time spent together and cherish beautiful moments together.  I appreciate a good sense of humour, and being faithful and loyal as a man. I find it very attractive when we share common activities and make our life colourful whatever it is. Over and above I want my man to treat me with love and respect and be emotionally open, so we can talk about anything like best friends. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We can describe a lady as very attractive, with an exotic appearance:) Despite her physical characteristics, she is a wonderful person. She does have an impressive personality, witty, positive and kind. We find her a rare gem and a unique personality. She has serious intentions in her search and is ready to invest in a relationship. You can completely count on her and she will become a loving, supportive partner for you throughout your whole life. 

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a positive person who has strong family values and is highly organized. I can easily find a common language with people. I like to experiment with food and try new sports and intellectual activities. I am not scared to face troubles and challenges trying to find the best solution. I consider myself a very caring and loving mom for my daughter. I like to have healthy conversations and lively debates and dwell on different topics. 

My typical day

My typical day starts with an exercise. A little workout helps me to energize. Then a cup of coffee and my favourite breakfast, cereal with fruits:) I have a very flexible schedule, so I can plan my time myself. I check all the appointments with the customers and plan my day. When I am done with work, I go get my daughter from school and we walk together for some time. We can enjoy different fun activities if we are in the mood:)

We love to cook together and in the evening we watch TV, play some intellectual games and do other important chores. 

About my family

For me, my family is a blessing. My family consists of my mother and me and my daughter. Yes, we are a small family but there is love, and care between us. We are a great support for each other. We enjoy different kinds of activities especially outside, being in nature. We always find time to spend together. I am very happy around my family which makes me a better person.

I can definitely say that close people are an essential part of us, our well-being, of moral, mental, and spiritual growth. They make me believe in myself even in the most difficult times. 

My future goals are

One of the most important goals in my life is to have that special, beloved person to share life with. For me, family is a stable, solid foundation of our life. Inside your family, you can get everything you need, inspiration, love, care, and support. What is the essence of family for you?

I also enjoy learning languages, so I plan to learn English better. I would like to travel more with my future family, to develop my job to help women to look even more beautiful.