42 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    HR manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    20 y.o.22 June10 y.o.7 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 9678

My typical day

I'm an early bird and used to wake up earlier than everybody else at home. I enjoy the morning silence and calmness for a while after waking up. I prepare breakfast for my family and run to work. I don’t like being late, so I go there by bus.

After my work day, I walk home on foot. I try to spend my leisure time with my two girls. Older one is living in her own, but my younger daughter is often my companion in our daily agenda. But when she is in bed, I devote my time for myself.

How would I describe myself

My friends tell that I'm optimistic and positive person. I don't like conflicts and try to avoid negative people. I like to smile and joke. In general, I always try to do those things which make me happy and bring me positive emotions.

About my family

I am mother of two girls. My elder daughter is adult and independent, she lives on her own. We are like close friends, share secrets and go out together. But I don't take part in her life as an advisor. I'm just her support and will always open my hugs when she needs.

My younger daughter is my little princess. We often have fun together – swimming in the river, walking in the parks, sledging from the hill not far from our home.

After my divorce, I live in my parents' house, help them. We are in good relations. My parents always support any choice I make.

My future goals are

I dream to create a strong relationships and happy family. And then all together we can share everything, travel, enjoy holidays and also support each other in any situation. Feeling happy is important for me, and that is my goal in life. I've learnt how to enjoy simple things in this life, so I will transfer it into my family.

A confident man is important for me, who will be my rock, material things are not essential to me, that's what can't make me completely happy. The main is partnership in everything…

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olena is an easy-going person, a well-mannered and responsible woman. She made a good impression of herself. You can feel her positive energy talking to her, and she is also very charismatic lady, with a spark. ⚡️:) She is seriously looking for a real partner in her life.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet someone who is ready to accept my love. Who knows how to treat women with respect and care. A man who will never cheat me and can be faithful to me, because my heart can be opened only for one man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore nature. I like to spend my free time in the garden. That's nice to watch how my plants bloom and grow. Summer is my favorite season, because I can spend a lot of time outdoors. My daughters and I often go swimming to the lake.

In winter time, I like skiing and sledding. But I'm not professional at it.