26 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    12 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    process engineer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Nataliia 5527

My future goals are

I dream of a stable life, to find the man of my heart, it would be ideal to get married and give love not only to my husband but also to our future children. 

I have a big dream to have a big lovely family, kids and husband, that`s my perfect plan. Cozy evenings with family, and funny stories that happened to us during the day, I hope this could become real for us. 

My goals are also independence and career growth. I believe that self-actualization is an essential part of a successful relationship.

The type of man that I desire

For me, a man`s appearance is not of decisive importance. He should look nice, charisma is much better than the ideal look. Also, he should be a good conversationalist, so that we can discuss everything. And never get bored together. 

Here I'm looking for a man with a kind heart, empathy, and honesty. who will share with me all emotions, from sadness to incredible joy. Who wants to start a family as much as I do

Our personal opinion of this Lady

I think this lady is very open-minded, sincere and quite clever and so easy-going person. Also, I can say she`s looking like a model, absolutely gorgeous.

I was pleasantly surprised when I heard about her goals and hobbies. She is a very versatile person.

Nataliia knows how to listen and heart how to make compromises, and is incredibly easy to communicate. To my mind, she's a great candidate to get to know her better.

My typical day

I start my day early in the morning. I usually get up at 7 a.m. and do what everyone else does at this time: wash my face, have breakfast and walk the dog.

Then I get into the car and drive to work, to be honest, I love driving.

My work process is quality control of the production of liquid medicines, and organizing work teams, the rest of the time is taken up by paperwork.

After work, I walk the dog again, clean myself up, and if I have a little time I can read or watch a TV series.

This is what my typical day looks like.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, what I like the most is meeting with friends, we usually meet outside the house, we can go to nature, to the beach, or meet somewhere in a cafe. If the weather doesn't mean meeting outside, we can stay home, play board games, and have fun.

Also, I can’t imagine my life without reading books; it’s a good way to switch from reality to the world of fascinating stories or learn about yourself from a different perspective.

  I could call myself a creative person, regardless of the industry of my work, I love to draw, and even write poetry.

How would I describe myself

I was born in Enerhodar, Zaporizhzhia region, not far from the largest nuclear power plant in Europe. I had a wonderful childhood, and when I grew up, I moved to Zaporizhzhia, where I am now.

I`ve been living alone. I have a wonderful cat, also known as a Sphynx, and a small dog, I really love pets.

I can describe myself as a cheerful, clever, sociable and pretty woman with a great sense of humour.

One of my passions is delicious food, I love trying something new, and another one is driving, I can spend hours in a car, love speed and freedom, these emotions that a car could give to you.

I am looking for a serious relationship, I hope to find the man of my heart, with whom we can make each other much happier.