41 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    7 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    economist, accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Iryna 9421

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative soul, that's why the most of my leisure time I dedicate to knitting and embroidering. My friends even order some things, because they love my works. I adore spending time in the open air and taking some pictures of the nature. My days are rather busy, but it is a real pleasure for me just to walk in the evening along the embankment and to watch the sunset. It helps me to relax a lot.

Also I love to spend time with my friends and kids for sure, we like watching movies a lot!I am not too much sportive lady, but if I had a company, every activity would be for pleasure :)!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a very independent and serious lady, but she wants to feel desired with a strong man close to her.

About my family

My family is my fortress! I have 2 kids and I will do everything for their happiness. My elder daughter lives and studies in Poland, she will be a programmer. She is interested in exact sciences. My younger daughter lives with me and she is as creative as I am. She loves drawing and handiwork. I support my kids in all their interests. I also have a mother, she lives apart but we visit her often.

The type of man that I desire

I know that there are no perfect people. But I would love to build relationships with a kind, goal-oriented, faithful, cheerful, loyal, honest and caring man, who knows what love is, and how to love. Also I hope he will be an optimistic person who can enjoy life as it is.

How would I describe myself

I am very composed, peaceful, communicative, smart, goal-oriented with the most important family values for creating strong and long termed relationships.

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy. Sounds simple, right? But to be happy means my kids and my happiness. I dream to become successful in my profession and to reach a career growth. I want to feel loved and desired. I want my kids and family to be healthy, it is very important for me. And also I want to raise my kids in the best way.

My typical day

I wake up rather early because I need to get ready for work and prepare breakfast for me and my daughter. After my working day, I love to walk for some time, then dinner, watching movies. On the weekend I try to go out, to meet with friends in some nice place.