Yuliia3937

27 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.9 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Yuliia 3937
free

About my family

I have a big family which is awesome! I have two step-brothers, mom and dad. Both brothers (Paul and Max) are younger than me: one brother is younger for 3 years and another brother is younger for 9 years than me. I have lived in Ukraine for my whole life and I appreciate my native country for having so many unforgettable memories here.

My future goals are

As I work in the beauty sphere, I want to open and fully develop my own beauty salon. I think that I am persistent so it will help me to reach my goal and gain so much precious experience. I also really want to build a family and I know that I can make it!

My typical day

I usually get up at 7 am. I love starting my morning routine with coffee or tea. I also make breakfast for my lovely daughter and she says that my cooking skills are awesome! Then I put on a very pretty outfit and go to work. My working day lasts for 8 hours and then I can meet my dear friends and spend my precious time with them. After that, I am going to watch some movies and just relax!

What I do in my leisure time?

I have been working in a beauty salon as a makeup artist for 8 years which helps other women feel and become more confident, special and gorgeous in general. Honestly, I love everything about my job, because it is my real passion in life.

How would I describe myself

I could not say that I am a special girl, but my inner world is very deep. I am kind, and persistent as I have said before and I am also very lovely to anybody else. I love bringing joy to others, making them smile and feel loved. I also love listening to music while watching sunsets, eating delicious food like sushi and burgers, drinking juice and reading my favourite books at the same time. I have a sweet tooth by the way! I adore travelling and I have already visited Poland, Denmark, Sweden and Germany.

The type of man that I desire

I reckon that my man has to be polite, nice, gentle which is rare in our times, but I am sure that there are lots of amazing men in our world. I also want my man to be kind, persistent as I am and of course, mature mentally which is really important for me. Another vital thing is that I want to feel safe with my future husband, and maybe it plays a huge role in my personal life because being loved by someone is the best feeling ever!