21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    7 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3609

How would I describe myself

I don't know how to describe myself correctly, I don't like to praise myself. But I know for sure that I always remain open and honest with people, I always treat everyone with respect, because I want to be treated that way. I'm a fairly straightforward person, I don't like lies. I have a good intuition, and I always listen to it. I want to be in a faithful relationship, to have one man for life. I always like to learn something new.

My typical day

My day always goes differently. On working days, I get up very early, and I really like it, because then I have a very productive and active day. I wake up, immediately take a cold shower, I also like to exercise in the morning, it wakes me up faster, then I prepare breakfast (I love to cook them), go to work. I like to make myself coffee at work. After a working day, I usually come home very tired, but I always have the energy to cook dinner. After dinner, I take a hot bath, relax, read a book or watch a movie, and go to bed.

About my family

A lot can be said here, because I really love my family. I am not the only child in the family, I have a younger brother whom my parents and I are trying to bring up as a real man. I have a very good relationship with my mother, we are like friends. She is always ready to listen to me and support me, so I want to become the same mother for my future children. My dad is very hard-working, and he shows us that if you want to achieve something, you have to work hard. We have very friendly relations, we very rarely quarrel, we try to discuss all the problems that concern us.

My future goals are

I really want to build strong relationships, create a family. I think that I am a very persistent person, and if I set a goal, I will definitely reach the end! I would really like to open my own coffee shop, I really like making coffee, but in the future I hope to open my own.

The type of man that I desire

I am not perfect and I am not looking for a perfect man, although I know that if I fall in love with someone, he will automatically become perfect for me. I want a faithful, understanding man who will respect me and make compromises. Honesty and trust are in the first place. I don't care how a man looks, the main thing is how he will treat me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to spend my time not only for pleasure, but also to make it useful. I really like to walk with my dog, I like to read and watch different movies. I try to go to the gym as soon as I have time and also do sports at home. When my friends are free, I like to go to the cinema with them!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl really wants to find a real relationship that will grow into a family. She is open to communication and is very intelligent and educated. She knows what she wants and she will definitely find it. Therefore, do not miss the chance to get to know her.