66 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    5 April

  • Height

    153 cm5' 0''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    40 y.o.18 August34 y.o.2 October

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Svetulya 9518

My typical day

I am retired already but that gives me a chance to enjoy things that I never had time for when working. My usual day I enjoy working in my garden, I enjoy having some jog and exercise in the morning and the best way for me is outside. I enjoy cooking something tasty as well).

About my family

I do not have a big family. My family is very loving and we are all together. I have two adult daughters that have their own life but we spend time together always when we have a chance. I also have a cat and a dog who live outside in the yard. It is good to take care of them as well.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Svetulya is a bright, wonderful and good lady. She is sophisticated and intelligent and always ready to make you smile even in the worst day!

My future goals are

I am here so I think it is clear what goal I have. I hope that I will meet a man I am looking for, who is going to be that addition to my life that is precious and valuable. I want to enjoy life and I do that now but with someone who can add to that life only positive things and new adventures is amazing!

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a decent, honest, respectful man who knows what he wants in life, who is ready to settle and enjoy life the way it can bring only positive emotions. Through good and bad I think is the best description for the relationship I want to have. Life is amazing and we should be able to enjoy each moment of it no matter what is around us. My man, I hope, will enjoy things that I like and I want to learn things he likes. I think spending more time together is so important to have a strong relationship. Do you agree?

What I do in my leisure time?

I think right now I have plenty of free time but I love to enjoy some activities that bring me smile. I love to tend to my garden, I have plenty of beautiful flowers. I love to travel when I have a chance. I enjoy reading a good book, I love to watch snooker. I enjoy fine arts so I love to visit exhibitions, I love to go to the theatre and also I enjoy going to the cinema when some good movie is there. I enjoy meeting with people I know and spend good time with them visiting interesting places. I also enjoy walking...nice exercise, good way to relax.

How would I describe myself

I am an active person who is here to find a person to love and be happy with. I love to smile, to have a positive time, share knowledge and learn new things, have new experiences. Life is interesting and I am ready to add to my life more and more!