33 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    16 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    employment service manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerPolish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Inna 2276

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many hobbies and I like to spend my free time in different ways. One of my hobbies is dancing! I used to attend classes in Latin-American dancing but unfortunately at the moment I don't have time to attend them, but still I have some skills in this kind of dance. I also love reading interesting books. My favourites are books on history. I like to get to know some new things about the history of Ukraine and also worldwide. I know that love can make people happy. I strongly want to find and share my love with a special person. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a wise, sincere and kindhearted man. The one who loves to express his tenderness in any way. He should be a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect, care and love. I am a creative person, and that's why I would like my future husband will understand all my hobbies and understand my artistic inner world. I want to share his hobbies too if this is what he wants as well. I am open to new things and life can be quite an adventure together. 

How would I describe myself

Well, I believe I am a bright and interesting personality with a peculiar character. I am a kindhearted, sincere and caring person, 100% devoted to relationships. Also, I can define myself as hard-working and aim-oriented. I like to discover more about myself, and my inner world when life gets me into different situations and become a better person on all levels. Spiritual growth is very important. I always try to bring innovative ways to everything I do and generate new ideas. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is beautiful and feminine.  Her attractive appearance matches her inner beauty very good. She is very creative and intelligent. 

My future goals are

Without exception, every person should have goals and dreams that push forward in life.  If you have a goal, you know what you want to reach in your life, and you can make plans and steps in reaching any of them. I have a few most important ones in my life and the main one remains, that is to have a nice husband with whom I will create a happy and friendly family. I dream about a healthy and solid relationship and a nice cosy place we will live together that will feel like the best place in the world, feels like home. 

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, the I proceed with a regular routine like shower, breakfast, checking my mailbox, etc. Coffee is a must, I cannot resist:)

Work usually takes about 8 hours. I communicate with many people during the day.  It's part of my job. Sometimes I come back home quite late from work, but I always find time for some of my hobbies or spend my evening in some interesting way whether it's a good movie or coffee with friends, or reading. 

About my family

I have the best family in the world and I love it very much! I have very nice relations with my mom. I know that I can always rely on her and share everything with her. I also have 2 younger brothers. It has always been a pleasure for me to be their older caring sister :) My parents are divorced and I don't have close relations with my father. But my stepfather is a very nice person and there is a very good understanding and respect between us.