20 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    A journalist and a photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Bogdana 5540

My future goals are

My passion for photography is something that keeps me alive and inspires me with new ideas and projects. It gives me amazing feelings of creativity and this is how I express myself. I would really like to continue to realize myself as a professional photographer and one day have my own photo studio. I also really want to travel and, of course, create my own family and finally understand what family warmth is, which I have never felt in my life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a romantic, soft and tender woman who wants to develop, grow and be in love with he beloved she is looking for

The type of man that I desire

Appearance is not the most important thing for me. I know that charm, sense of humour and caring attitude can easily make me fall in love. Such rare qualities as care and honesty are almost never found in men now, but I believe that my man will be just like that. He may not read 100 books in his life but he knows how to support me in difficult times and make me smile. He remembers our special dates and knows what kind of coffee I like. I know love is in details and I strive to meet a man who also sees sense in it just like me

About my family

I lived with my mother until I was 13, but she was at work all the time and we hardly saw each other. Our relationship was never close and in the end, unfortunately, my mother died and I decided to move to another city. I lived alone for most of my life. I have an older sister, but we see each other very rarely.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don’t miss the opportunity when I have free time to attend stretching training sessions where I work on the flexibility of my body and shape. I am also very passionate about improving my English level, which brings me great pleasure. Of course, I also love movies (comedies and thrillers), delicious food and night walks around the city

My typical day

My day starts with coffee (yes, I really love its taste and aroma) and reading the morning news and then going to the shower. I love taking a shower while listening to music. Then, if I have time, I do yoga and have an English lesson. Then I usually go to work and spend the day filming since I work as a photographer. My evening can be different: either a cosy relaxation at home with cooking dinner, a movie or a book, or a walk around the evening city with friends or going to the cinema or restaurant.

How would I describe myself

I am a hopeless romantic with family values and desire to believe in love no matter what. I am wise and I believe in a balance between a heart and a mind. I am creative and try to live this life full of variety and excitement