19 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 3872

About my family

I have a wonderful family! Unfortunately, I don't have any brothers or sisters, so I have the best relationship with my mom, because she is always very kind and gentle to me, always helps and gives advice, I can tell her everything and I know that she will be on my side. In our family, I value mutual respect and understanding, support for each other, and solving all issues together. And these are the points I would like to have in my future family.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my time I devote to dancing because it is my great passion, my hobby and my favourite activity since childhood! I also like to read, watch horror movies, walk around the city, learn new places and meet new people. I think we all look for inspiration every day and find it in the smallest things - like a smile from a passerby, a small accomplishment, or a conversation with our loved ones - because the smallest things make every day special and priceless!

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a romantic and affectionate man who would be tender to me and show care and support. I want to feel he is strong, reliable and serious. I believe my man is so close to me... so please, write me if you read this now ;)

I believe in God and I hope my man will share this devotion with me. I hope to find a true soulmate soon.

How would I describe myself

I am gentle, kind, caring, loving and soft...I am active, easygoing and friendly. Since childhood I have been engaged in various dances - it is my favourite hobby, and dancing is my life! 

I see my world as a kind and nice place where everyone is treated with respect, everyone works at their dream jobs, and everyone lives in peace and harmony.

I have never been in a relationship...For someone, it will seem a disadvantage, but for me, it is important in my life because I want to meet my only one and be with one beloved person all my life!

My future goals are

My goal is a friendly, real, strong family! I dream of meeting my only one, building a family of respect and care, decorating our home with comfort and happiness and creating our most cosy place on earth!

I also dream that I will find a job in a good company and will confidently move up the career ladder.

I dream that my husband and I will be love, support and joy for each other.

My typical day

My typical day starts with waking up and welcoming the new day with open arms! Maybe I'm too romantic?? I guess) but that's my biggest characteristic! Because I make every day happy for myself and other people! 

I usually study a lot, dance, cook, talk with my loved ones, read and love to listen to music. I find a reason to be happy every day even if it seems like the darkest day. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very charming, attractive, gentle, simple and always positive. It was a pleasure to meet her! We hope that we can help her find her true love!