19 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Angelina 3875

My typical day

My typical day consists of work and leisure time. This might sound not originally but I have to provide my living. But time after work I try to make it especially pleasant for me. When I am in a good mood and feel not tired I like to meet my friends and go out to check out new places in the city. Then I feel like I want to have a nice and calm evening I come home, light candles and cook something tasty. Would you like to join me in this special moment? 

How would I describe myself

Despite my young age, I had ups and downs in my life. If you ask me about my future I will say that it definitely will be full of light and happiness. 

My future goals are

I have already told you about my personal goals. And if talking about my professional goals I would love to establish my own music school. I would love to teach kids and adults to sing and play musical instruments. Would you like to be my student? 

About my family

I was raised by my mother. I say surely say she is a wonderful person and she did everything to give me a good start in this life. 

As for the closest person to me - it is my aunt. She is the younger sister of my mother and she is an amazing lady. I know if I share a secret with her she will never give it out. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A pleasant smile and melodic voice. Young petite lady with a warm heart and calm character, and she also has a good sense of humour.

The type of man that I desire

I may not be original when I say that I want a reliable and caring man. I will never stand lies and abuse. 

I want to create a family and want my husband to be a real partner for me. 

Courageous, handsome, smart, honest, loving, understanding, interesting... Do you think I want too much? 

What I do in my leisure time?

If you ask me about my leisure time...  I like singing. I can play the piano as well. It is my passion and I do it well. And if you are lucky enough one day you will hear me singing some pleasant song right into your ear...